ACCESS TEXT-ONLY/ACCESSIBLE & MOBILE VERSION

VCC Learning Centre Logo

JUNE 01, 2021

Welcome to the Learning Centre online tutoring system.

NEED HELP USING WCONLINE? Watch our how-to videos.

TO LOGIN
1) Your username is your VCC student ID number. Example: 000123456

2) Your password is your VCC password (10 characters or longer) - the same way you log in to myvcc or Moodle.

*If you are having trouble logging in due to the recent VCC password change, please watch this video to learn how to change your password. 

Please note all emails about appointment reminders, cancellations, and missed appointments will be sent to your VCC STUDENT EMAIL. 

Late/no-show policy: If you are more than 10 minutes late for your appointment, you will be marked as a "missed appointment". If you miss 3 appointments (no-shows) in a term, you will be blocked from logging into WCOnline until you contact the Learning Centre Coordinator.

Cancelling AppointmentsYou can cancel an appointment up to 25 minutes before your scheduled appointment. Log in, open your appointment and click cancel. Cancelled appointments do not count as "missed" and have no impact on your ability to book future appointments.

Service limits: 
To ensure that all VCC students have access to tutoring services, students are limited to

  • One English appointment per day, three times per week.
  • Two Math/Sciences/Business appointments per day, nine times a week. Appointments cannot be back to back.
  • One academic coaching session per week.

Confidentiality: We will not share the details of your tutoring session with anyone outside of the Learning Centre without your permission. 

Find more resources on our websitewww.learningcentre.vcc.ca/

Having trouble logging in? Enter your email address below and then click "Reset Password." The system will immediately email you with instructions for changing your password. If you do not receive that email in a few minutes, please check your spam filter.

Receiving unwanted text messages from this system? This system can send appointment reminder and waiting list notifications via text message, but only if a cell phone number and carrier is entered by a client when creating or updating an account on the system.

If you have an account on the system, log in to edit your profile and modify your cell phone preferences. If you do not have an account on this system, it's possible that your cell phone number was entered accidentally. Fill out the form below to remove your number immediately.